UC International Students Affected by Travel Ban

Updated information for international students admitted to or currently attending the UCs, who reside in “Designated Countries” named in travel ban: Updated guidance on executive order restricting travel and entry into the United States by individuals from Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen (‘Designated Countries’).

Know someone who can benefit from this information? Share the page with family and friends using a button below!

Help support this blog by making a contribution today! Any amount is greatly appreciated!

Questions or Comments?